Event

Whether you’re looking for intimate art openings and wine tastings, bar crawls and happy hours, or big street festivals with live music, street eats, and fun stuff for the kids, East Passyunk hosts a series of events fit for every fun seeker!

Back to Events

Support Women Business Owners During Women's History Month

March


Over 40 percent of the independent businesses on East Passyunk Avenue are owned or co-owned and run by a diverse group of strong and talented women

Over 40 percent of the independent businesses on East Passyunk Avenue are owned or co-owned and run by a diverse group of strong and talented women, including the following. Show your support for them as part of Women's History Month and International Women's Day.

A. Criniti Realty - http://myphiladelphiarealestate.com/

A Novel Idea - https://www.instagram.com/anovelideaphilly/ - Pre-order SHE IS A BEAST, the first book by store owner Christina Rosso. Her fiction and nonfiction work centers around gender, sexuality, and fairy tales.

A Star is Born - https://www.facebook.com/pg/AStarIsBornPhilly/

Alphabet Academy - http://www.alphabetacademy.com/

Amelie’s Bark Shop - https://www.instagram.com/barkshopbakery/

Angel’s Fine Art Studio - https://www.facebook.com/Angel.Airbrush

Antonelli Day Care - http://www.care.com/b/l/antonelli-family-day-care/philadelphia-pa

B2 Cafe - https://www.facebook.com/b2passyunk/

Beautiful Brides Philly - https://www.instagram.com/beautifulbridesphilly/

Bella Baby Boutique - https://www.instagram.com/bellababyboutique1842/

Bianca Simone - https://www.instagram.com/biancasimone819/

Black & Brew - https://www.instagram.com/blackbrew1523/

Bottle Shop - https://www.instagram.com/thebottleshoppassyunk/

Capo's Coins & Collectibles - http://www.philadelphiacoinshop.com/

Carolyn Verdi Boutique - https://www.instagram.com/carolynverdiboutique/

Carolyn Zinni Bridal - https://www.instagram.com/carolynzinni/

Creations by Coppola - https://www.instagram.com/creations_by_coppola/

Deja42 Art Gallery https://www.instagram.com/deja42gallery/

Essen Bakery - https://www.instagram.com/essenbakery/

EveryHome Realtors on the Avehttps://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Real-Estate-Service/EveryHome-Realtors-On-The-Ave-286619095302898/

Favors and Flavors - https://www.facebook.com/FavorsandFlavors1

Fond - https://www.instagram.com/fondphilly/

Frame Fatale - https://www.instagram.com/framefatale/

Ground Up Coffee Shop - https://www.instagram.com/groundup_coffeeshop/

Gypsy Rose Design Studio - https://www.instagram.com/gypsyrose_16/

Halo Hair Philly - https://www.instagram.com/halohairphilly/

Headhunters Hair Design - https://www.instagram.com/headhuntershairdesign/

Hollywood Style Nick & Frank's - 1920 East Passyunk Ave.

Josie's Beauty Salon - https://www.yelp.com/biz/josies-beauty-salon-philadelphia

June BYOBhttps://www.instagram.com/junebyob/

L.A Hair Salon https://www.facebook.com/LA-Hair-Salon-277781454040/ 

Le Virtu - https://www.instagram.com/levirtuphila/

Lucidi Salon & Jewelry - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucidi-Salon-Jewelry/100430616738353

Mamma Maria’s Ristorante - https://www.facebook.com/MammaMariaRistorante/

Marco Polo Travel - 1307 Mifflin Street

Medicinally Jointedhttps://www.instagram.com/medicinallyjointed/

Mesh Vintage - https://www.instagram.com/meshvintage/

Mia of Philadelphia - https://www.instagram.com/miaofphilly/

Miss Demeanor https://www.instagram.com/shopmissdemeanor/

Mr. Martino's Trattoriahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Martinos-Trattoria/121524401195377

Mockingbird Salon - https://www.instagram.com/mockingbirdsalon/

Motherland Midwiferyhttps://www.instagram.com/motherlandmidwifery/

Movement Sourcehttps://www.instagram.com/movementsourcepilates/

Nice Things Handmade - https://www.instagram.com/nicethingsphila/ 

N.R.S Boutique - https://www.instagram.com/nrsboutique/

Noir Restaurant and Bar - https://www.noirrestaurantandbar.com/Home

Occasionette - https://www.instagram.com/occasionette/ - Celebrates International Women's Day with a special curated selection of feminist cards and gifts - open 10am - 5pm on March 8. 

P’unk Burger - https://www.instagram.com/punk_burger/

Palo Santo Wellness Boutique - https://www.instagram.com/yogapalosantowellness/

Pollyodd Fine Liqueurshttps://www.instagram.com/pollyodd_/

Primal Supply Meats - https://www.instagram.com/primalsupplymeats/

Q.L. Asian Art - http://www.visiteastpassyunk.com/business/ql-asian-gift-store-w.php

Ray’s Happy Birthday Bar - https://www.instagram.com/rayshappybirthdaybar/

RE/MAX One Realtyhttps://www.instagram.com/remaxonesouthphilly/

River Twicehttps://www.instagram.com/rivertwicephl/

Sate Kampar - https://www.instagram.com/satekamparphilly/

Separatist Beerhttps://www.instagram.com/separatist.beer/

Sermania Jewelry - https://www.instagram.com/sermaniajewelry/

South Philadelphia Community Acupuncture - https://www.instagram.com/southphillyacu/

South Philadelphia Shtiebel -  https://www.facebook.com/southphiladelphiashtiebel/ Celebrate Queen Esther with a Purim Kids Singalong on 3/8 at 10:00 AM with a parade down East Passyunk

Styland Beautyhttps://www.instagram.com/styland_beauty/

Teas n' Mihttps://www.instagram.com/teasnmi/

The Nesting House - https://www.instagram.com/thenestinghouse/

The Painted Lady - https://www.facebook.com/Painted-Lady-childrens-boutique-1466590286988094/

Tildie’s Toy Box - https://www.instagram.com/tildiestoybox/

Today's Nails - https://www.instagram.com/todays_nails/

Train & Nourish - https://www.instagram.com/tnstudiophl/ 

Urban Jungle - https://www.instagram.com/urbanjunglephilly/

Vanilya Bakery - https://www.instagram.com/vanilya_bakery/